Home - Regional network - North-Western

Zest-Express operates all over the north-western administrative district, which is composed by 152 cities and has an area of 1,686,968 km2.

Delievery is carried out in every single region of the north-western russian federation district:

  • Saint-Petersburg
  • Leningrad Region
  • Arkhangelsk region
  • Nenets Autonomous District
  • Volgograd region
  • Kaliningrad region
  • Karelia Republic
  • The Republic of Komi
  • Murmansk region
  • Novgorod region
  • Pskov region